Part 1:#100DayProject

Beginning today, April 6 I will post a watercolor a day for 100 days. “What could you do with 100 days of making?” is the theme from the Great Discontent.

Today, Monday April 6, 2015

Day 1 7

Day 1
7″ x 11″ watercolor and ink $15.

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Day 2 8

Day 2
8″x11″ watercolor and ink $15.

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Day 3 5.75

Day 3
5.75″ x 12″ watercolor and ink $15.00.

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Day 4 Sold

Day 4
Sold

Friday, April 10, 2015

Day 5 Sold

Day 5
Sold

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Day 6 Sold

Day 6
Sold

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Day 7 Sold

Day 7
Sold

Monday, April 13, 2015

Day 8 Sold

Day 8
Sold

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Day 9 Sold

Day 9
Sold

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Day 10 9

Day 10
9″ x 12″ watercolor, ink and pastel, $15.00

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Day 11 6

Day 11
6″ x 12″ watercolor, ink, and pastel $15.00

Friday, April 17, 2015

day 12 - Copy

Day 12 6″ x 12″ watercolor, ink, and pastel $15.00

Saturday, April 18, 2015

day 13 - Copy

Day 13 6″ x 12″ watercolor, ink, and pastel $15.00

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Day 14 a - Copy

Day 14 Sold

Monday, April 20, 2015

day 15 - Copy

Day 14 Sold

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

day 16 - Copy

Day 16 Sold

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

day 17 - Copy

Day 17 6″ x 12″ watercolor, ink, and pastel $15.00

Thursday, April 23, 2015

day 18 - Copy

Day 18 Sold

Friday, April 24, 2015

day 19 - Copy

Day 19 9″ x 6″ watercolor, ink, and pastel $15.00

Saturday, April 25, 2015

day 20 - Copy

Day 20 Sold

Sunday, April 26, 2015

day 21 - Copy

Day 21 6″ x 12″ watercolor, ink, and pastel $15.00

Monday, April 27, 2015

Day 22 6

Day 22
6″ x 12″ watercolor, ink, and pastel $15.00

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

day 23 - Copy

Day 23 7″ x 6″ watercolor, ink, and pastel $15.00

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

day 24 - Copy

Day 24 11″ x 15″ marker and watercolor $15.00

Thursday, April 30, 2015

day 25 - Copy

Day 25 9″ x 12″ watercolor and marker $15.00

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Part 1:#100DayProject

  1. Hannah

    Beth, I am amazed at the range of humor, delight, imagination, and just plain colorful fun that you’ve shared with us. My day is so much lighter from having seen these. You know what I’m going to say: I think these would be great as an exhibit in a place that needs lightening up: a hospital!!

    Reply

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s